Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Anneler Gününe Özel Hayata Dair Sohbetler

May 9 @ 11:00 pm

BTF Leader Sule Kivanc-Ancieta will join Radio Anatolia program to celebrate mothers day who supports the education of children with the love of motherhood.

You can join our event on Instagram : @radioanatolia

Los Angeles 1PM

Chicago 3PM

New York 4PM

Turkey 23:00

Details

Date:
May 9
Time:
11:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Şule Kıvanç
Email:
sulekivanc@bridgetoturkiye.org